Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I had a great experience at Hudson Nissan. Ron and Johnnilee were so helpful! I saw the car I wanted online and they took a video of the inside and out for me to see. When we got to the dealership, everything was ready for us. Ron was extremely knowledgeable and professional! We got a great deal and we now have an awesome Nissan Murano!!! Thank you Ron, Johnnilee and Hudson Nissan!
Aug 21 2018
Reviewed by Chris

review starreview starreview starreview star
had the best salesman in Charleston
Aug 16 2018
Reviewed by Mary Collins
The greatest
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my second vehicle purchased here. They were so pleasant to deal with I came all the way from Savannah to do business with them. Thank you Hudson nissan.
Jul 26 2018
Reviewed by Donnie Hendricks

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a used Xterra 2010 from the dealership. Larry Allen was our salesman. He was professional, courteous, and sincere. My wife and I would recommend him to any future buyers. Our experience was very good at Hudson Nissan of North Charleston. It was worth the 6 hour drive for the car from Greer. So far the is car driving well in the less than 24 hours owned! Hope it lasts a long time! The process was smooth at the dealership-no long wait. Thank you Larry!
Jul 21 2018
Reviewed by Eric Marler, MD
2017 Titan
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service and great people to deal with. This has been the best car buying experience.
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by Joe
Happy Grammy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleased with Mike Garris and all the staff getting me approved for financing to get my granddaughter a 2008 Nissan Sentra so she can get to work. Thank you Hudson Nissan!!
Jun 30 2018
Reviewed by Bethany Latrace
help
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I needed help trading my truck and boy did I come to the RIGHT place. I met Andre Middleton who took me under his wing and off we went. I not only walked away with the car I wanted but also the payments I wanted. I would recommend Hudson and ANDRE to all my family and friends. GREAT JOB.
Jun 23 2018
Reviewed by Norma
Hudson Nissan is the best!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We recently purchased a used car from Hudson, and with the car being by far the most expensive car on the lot, I expected a lot less from any dealership, but I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised! The entire team there from the salesman to the sales manager to even the service department (we had to have one issue taken care of), they were all great! We have been treated with such respect and the whole team really has made us feel special and appreciated! I will now be bringing the car to them for regular service (I normally don't return to dealerships b/c they can sometimes be more expensive, but even if they are and I'm not sure if they are, it will be worth it!) and I will also consider Hudson Nissan when I purchase another car - this car was for my daughter so I"ll be in the market for a car for myself soon.
Jun 15 2018
Reviewed by Kami
Great customer service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ms. Cindy Gaither was absolutely awesome! She was utmost professional and gave me great customer service! She also got me out of there in a timely fashion! Job well done!
May 18 2018
Reviewed by Raj Bhagani
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
the salesman I had Derrick was great and worked really hard to get me into something in my price range. Thanks Hudson Nissan for the opportunity!
May 12 2018
Reviewed by Michael Birrell
©  2019  7331 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406   
Sales: (843) 804-4189  
Service: (843) 501-0723