Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I loved Hudson Nissan!!! Rico was great...he walked me up to my car and I drove away happy...thanks guys
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Rona P

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of the best car buying experiences i've had. Very happy with my new Titan.
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by  John Iacovelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience, super nice people! Love my new Rogue!!!
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by  Lisa huff

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Incredible experience! Non-pushy salesman (Ron Hannon) found the EXACT vehicle I was looking for, always responded to my texts and emails. Excellent deal on my Maxima, and a very troublefree process that worked well with my own financing. Highly recommended!
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Eric Martin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with the saleswoman Ms. Johnnilee and salesman Mike Garris and both of them were very kind, helpful, and very fast throughout the whole process. If you are looking at going to Hudson Nissan to purchase a vehicle, I would recommend asking for these people.
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by  Caleb Johnson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Hudson Nissan, thanks to Mikey and Brian the process was easy and stress-free. They were very professional and courteous. Brian even shared his tic tacs with my husband lol They really make you feel like family, not just another sale.
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Melissa Rubio

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a very good and comfortable car buying experience! The people I met and who helped me at Hudson Nissan could not have been nicer or made it any easier!
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Elena Mitchell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hudson Nissan of North Charleston, South Carolina and Mikey Lam, who's our salesman have absolutely gained our trust. They come highly recommended.
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Ronald Thomason

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I took my recently purchased 2015 Nissan Xterra in for a diagnostic evaluation to make sure all was okay. The team was excellent. Cindy was helping me that day and did a wonderful job. She went above and beyond to review all findings and recommendations with me and ensure I had a great experience. Thank you!
Nov 12 2018
Reviewed by Melissa
Great sales team
review starreview starreview starreview star
Andre was great.
Nov 7 2018
Reviewed by Melissa
©  2019  7331 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406   
Sales: (843) 501-0721