• 10 Day Used Vehicle Exchange Policy
  • Maintenance Included in Every Nissan Purchase!
  • Most Positive Online Reviews of Any Dealership in SC
  • Lifetime Nationwide Warranty
  • delivery Complimentary Home Delivery within 500 Miles
  • Certified Nissan Warranty With 84 Month / 100k Mile Coverage
  • Carfax Vehicle History Reports and Guaranteed Buyback
  • Most comprehensive reconditioning process on ALL used vehicles
  • Live Market Pricing

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience at Hudson Nissan while purchasing my first car! Ron Hannon was straightforward and not at all pushy. He was very helpful. Overall a great first car buying experience.
Jul 30 2019
Reviewed by Lindsay A.
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the negotiating to the purchase of our 2019 Nissan Altima Sv everyone was so nice and made the experience pleasant
Jul 29 2019
Reviewed by Tanya Bevis
Mr.
My experience with Hudson Nissan was awesome and the customer service was A-1. In a few hours I was on my way with my new car.
Jul 27 2019
Reviewed by Lowis Doresy

Hudson was excellent to deal with. Mr. Tripp was low key and they got right to the best deal.
Jul 19 2019
Reviewed by Lloyd Gabriel
My new Murano
Wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Our second experience buying for Hudson Nissan Rivers Charleston SC. The car consultant GN and salesman Mike Garris are so pleasant and nice to work with.. Love my Murano!❤️
Jul 14 2019
Reviewed by Donald and Elizabeth Deal
My new Murano
Wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Our second experience buying for Hudson Nissan Rivers Charleston SC. The car consultant GN and salesman Mike Garris are so pleasant and nice to work with.. Love my Murano!❤️
Jul 14 2019
Reviewed by Donald and Elizabeth Deal
Mr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service at Hudson Nissan was fantastic. My experience was a quick and efficient sale. I was only buying a used car but Chris and the team there made sure the car was touched up and cleaned inside and filled the tank before we left. I would definitely buy there again.
Jun 9 2019
Reviewed by Jerry Hill
Best In Class
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mike Garris and Richard proved at the end of the day they are Best In Class!
Jun 7 2019
Reviewed by Philip

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great Experience!!!!
Jun 5 2019
Reviewed by Sassy
Another great buying experience !
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 2d purchase at Hudson Nissan. Ron Hannon is wonderful to work with ! Very professional. This was a very transparent transaction from start to finish !
May 11 2019
Reviewed by Kelly Maguire