Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I took my recently purchased 2015 Nissan Xterra in for a diagnostic evaluation to make sure all was okay. The team was excellent. Cindy was helping me that day and did a wonderful job. She went above and beyond to review all findings and recommendations with me and ensure I had a great experience. Thank you!
Nov 12 2018
Reviewed by Melissa
Great sales team
review starreview starreview starreview star
Andre was great.
Nov 7 2018
Reviewed by Melissa
Great Service and Value
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a 2013 Hyundai Accent from them in April 2017 and after getting a great deal on the car, lifetime warranty on the power train, and an interest rate better than my credit union offered, I bought the service plan for oil changes and tire rotation which I'm also very happy with. They do everything they can to satisfy you and give you a good experience whether your buying or servicing your car. I recommend them to anyone I know who is shopping for a car. Tory was my salesperson and Brittany took care of me today when I went in for the oil change.
Oct 23 2018
Reviewed by Janet Frisco

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was looking for a new car and Rico made that experience less stressful and very comfortable. Rico is very professional and was able to answer every question that I had. I was just looking at vehicles but with Rico expertise I bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue on that day.
Oct 11 2018
Reviewed by Vanessa Foreman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr.Mike Garris is The Best Salesperson!
Sep 27 2018
Reviewed by Carla
Satisfied Buyer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just bought my second vehicle from Hudson in North Charleston. Mr. Andre Middleton (salesman) was as nice and helpful gentleman as anyone could want. True Professional, Thanks
Sep 26 2018
Reviewed by Clarence Kuykendall
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Frontier SV to replace my 2018 Nissan Frontier SV 4x4 that was totaled by a FedEx truck that ran a red light. Hudson Nissan made a great effort to find an exact replacement for me, or one with a color I liked, but 4x4 selections were extremely limited. An arctic blue Frontier was located that had all the features my red 4x4 had and I loved the color. The sales experience was total satisfaction. Not only does Hudson Nissan go out of their way to make the purchase of a new vehicle a satisfactory experience, but Nissan's vehicles are top quality.
Sep 21 2018
Reviewed by James R Norton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jonnilee made it possible for me to see and drive the car on my timeline and Mike Garris was wonderful to work with in buying the car. It was the one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had and I would definitely recommend this dealership and working with Mike Garris!
Sep 6 2018
Reviewed by Janice Windham
Best buying experience ever!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was extremely impressed with Mike Garris my sales representative. As soon as I showed interest in the vehicle he sent me a personalized walk around video of the vehicle and followed up via phone. I was purchasing from 400 miles away, so the video really helped. I was also extremely impressed with the General Sales Manager, Tommy Russell. He also followed up right from the very start and provided his cell phone number. Both individuals made it easy through the buying process. The vehicle was ready when I got there, and it was in just as good of shape as they represented it. When I was loading the vehicle on my trailer to tow it home, the General Manager, the General Sales Manager, and my Sales Representative all came out to congratulate me and assist as needed. I would recommend these guys to anyone even if you want something other than a Nissan just due to the awesome customer service! The vehicle I purchased was not a Nissan. There has been continued follow up since the purchase from the staff to make sure all is well. Tommy Russell makes it happen!
Sep 1 2018
Reviewed by Todd Johnson
Mrs.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I saw a 2014 Ford Fiesta, hatchback online & contacted the dealership. My initial contact was with Mike Garris. Mike sent me a custom video of the vehicle & answered all of my question. Mike's sincere, professional demeanor & outstanding follow up, prompted , me, to purchased the vehicle, "sight unseen" and have it delivered! I am very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend Mike Garris.
Aug 31 2018
Reviewed by Carol Jenson
©  2018  7331 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406   
Sales: (843) 553-1000  
Service: (843) 553-1000