Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre Middleton was totally professional. He was prepared for our meeting. His advice helped us to pick out the right car for us. I would recommend him to my friends!
Oct 9 2020
Reviewed by Jane LaQua
NISSAN FRONTIER REVIEW
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am extremely happy with the Service I received from GN and Andrea during my buying experience. They were both pleasant and attentive to my needs. Casey the Finance manager went above and beyond in helping me with financing my new vehicle and made sure that I was well satisfied with the packages offered as well.
Sep 24 2020
Reviewed by Michael Herriott
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue and Richard Avant was awesome. He was willing to go above and beyond to get me everything I needed.
Sep 21 2020
Reviewed by Caitlyn Brown
Great experience at Northside Nissan in North Charleston SC
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Hudson Nissan was awesome and the customer service was A-1. In a few hours I was on my way with my new car
Sep 20 2020
Reviewed by Maryjane Hinman
New 2020 Midnight Frontier
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard’s help rendered finding me exactly what I was looking for. Awesome service.
Sep 18 2020
Reviewed by Rick Wheeler
Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was browsing online, looking at cars and cane across Hudson Nissan. I filled out a form to get an estimate for a trade in. Within minutes I had a call from them and scheduled an appointment with Andres Morales. From the moment I walked in the doors, I could tell that everyone who worked their was very friendly with exceptional customer service skills. My experience was nothing short of amazing! From now on, when I am in need of a new vehicle, Hudson Nissan and Andres Morales will be my go too! Andres answered all my questions, made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase, and went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer! Thank you Andrea and the rest of the team at Hudson Nissan! Y’all are AMAZING!
Aug 28 2020
Reviewed by Michelle R.
Mr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Deangelo Gant was wonderful to deal with. I asked him to come in on his off day to “seal the deal”. Although I live in Georgetown it was more than worth the extra miles I had to travel. Very professional dealership and I left their business feeling like I couldn’t have got a better deal without stealing the car. Eddie in finance also was on point. I only wished I could have given them more stars. Our family is now a member of the Hudson Nissan Family.
Aug 27 2020
Reviewed by Hal James
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Worked with Ricardo on the deal and he's was great to deal with. We are happy with the way we were treated. Nice dealership.
Aug 20 2020
Reviewed by Ed Derby & Joanne Matthews
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I could not thank you all enough for the help with the purchase of a vehicle. The staff was so helpful and what a friendly group they were. Thank you all so much if your looking for a great and knowledgable car dealership this is the place to go.
Apr 30 2020
Reviewed by Nick Kantzer
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ron has done it again... 3rd car from Hudson and Ron was my guy every time. I appreciate the time he took with me. I’m loving my new 2020Nissan Altima. It’s a real smooth ride. Very professional and Courteous. Ron went above and beyond. I will always be a customer of Hudson Nissan.
Apr 22 2020
Reviewed by Felicia Green

If you don’t believe us when we tell you that you are getting the best service around at Hudson Nissan of North Charleston, take it from our customers. We are proud to display our customer reviews right here on our website. Our dealers want you to feel comfortable buying your new Nissan Versa, Rogue, Titan, Rogue Sport, Pathfinder, Sentra, or other great vehicles from our dealers, so we want you to know what our customers think. After you drive off in your new Nissan and arrive safely at your destination, don’t forget to leave your review for our growing pool of customers. When you are ready to meet your new Nissan, you will find us at 7331 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406. Come and see why our customers love Hudson Nissan of North Charleston.